3-DAY-MBA-PROGRAM.jpg

3 Days that is Guaranteed to Change the Way You Look at Your Practice

LIVE ONLINE PROGRAM

 3 Saturdays ( April 13th, April 20th & 27th, 2019 )

9am-6pm

Bangkok

8pm-4am

Las Vegas/Los Angeles

-1 Day

Dubai

6am-3pm

7:30am-4:30 pm

New Delhi

10am-7pm

10 am singapore.gif

3-DAY MBA BOOT CAMP OVERVIEW

 

What Will You Learn :

 

1. How lead your team to a common vision and purpose and developing other leaders within your practice that can replace you while you get all of the benefits of practice ownership?

2. How to get the most out of your team by understanding the rules of team building and knowing how to build a team based on the chemistry and not random picking of team members?

3. How you and your team can increase conversion of patient inquiries to high paying loyal patients who value your expertise without ever having to use unethical selling, gimmicks or pressure?

 

4. How to enjoy a balance between your professional and personal life and spend more time with your loved ones?

5. How to increase the value of your practice so you can sell or exit

with the most amount of money?

Singapore

10am-7pm

Dr.Allen Nazeri DDS MBA FICOI MICOI

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 8.13.56 AM.png

DAY 1: LEADERSHIP

Click for Program Detail

Information Day 1

DAY 2: TEAM BUILDING

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 8.15.09 AM.png

Click for Program Detail

Information Day 2

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 8.14.21 AM.png

DAY 3: COMMUNICATION, SALES & MARKETING

Click for Program Detail

Information Day 3

What others are saying about this training?

JMT Certificate.jpeg
Screen Shot 2019-04-06 at 8.19.48 AM.png

* Registration for the program is not available to certain countries. Please contact us for more information.