8 GROWTH STRATEGY

TO GO FROM A SMALL DENTAL CLINIC TO A NATIONAL CHAIN

IN LESS THAN 24 MONTHS & SELL IT AT A HIGH VALUATION

Dr. Allen Nazeri DDS MBA

Entrepreneur |Consultant | Investment Banker

RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY

WATCH RECORDED VIDEO

WATCH RECORDED VIDEO

ACCESSIBLE FROM 130+ COUNTRIES

 

 

Los Angeles/Vancouver   7:00 PM  Minus 1 Day

 

Dubai 7:00 AM

 

New Delhi  8:30 AM

 

Bangkok/Jakarta   10:00 AM

 

Singapore/Kuala Lumpur 11:00 AM
 

*The class will be approximately 90 minutes- You must have high speed internet connection.

Hi, This is What I Will Share With You :

8 GROWTH STRATEGY FOR 2020

I will share 8 growth strategies that you can choose from to grow your dental clinic to a national chain. You will learn how to choose a strategy based on your particular situation and where you are located. I will compare each strategy by examining it through various lenses that investors will examine and you will learn about some strategies that requires a little or no investment to become a national chain.

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP 

You will learn which growth strategies will make you grow faster and is more friendly with the dentist community and how you can leverage these strategic partnerships to grow your company faster with less resentfulness from other dentists.

HIGH VALUATION 

I will share with you what the investment community is looking for and how to maximize your valuation by integrating various systems that you would need in your company.

GETTING STARTED 

I will teach you the road map as how you can get started to take your practice from wherever you are to a national chain and if I see that you are committed in this process and your company has the potential, I am even willing to invest in your growth.

DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY. CLASS SIZE IS LIMITED

Once you have booked your spot and paid for this training, an log-in instruction for the program will be sent to you within 24 hours. If you miss, this program, a recording will be sent to your email address.

Dr. Allen Dental Consulting & Advisory Group

Coaching | Advisory | Investment Banking | M&A 

Copyrights 2020.

New Clients Only

NORTH AMERICA

1180 N Town Center Dr Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89144, USA   

SOUTHEAST ASIA

30th Floor 689 Sukhumvit Soi 35 Bangkok, Klong Toei, Thailand 10110  

+66 065-782-6542

© 2019 Dr.AllenNazeri.com  All rights reserved.  

Dr. Allen Nazeri DDS MBA FICOI MICOI

A Division of Nazeri & Company Co., Ltd.

A full service medical and dental consulting company based based in Bangkok and Las Vegas. We offer a complete operational, financial, marketing and business development solution to medical and dental clinics that includes M&A, Licensing, Franchising or other corporate expansion models.

We routinely use Facebook and Instagram to promote this website and services provided. Facebook or Facebook Inc. and all related companies do not endorse this website and are only an advertiser of this website.